Home » Leaving The Past Behind

Leaving The Past Behind

Everyone has a past and yet Kray and North shared more than just a past. One meaningless encounter can set a path for the future.

Are you ready for a hot trip down memory lane? Buckle-up for a front row seat how Kray and North met twelve years ago and get ready for book six and seven of Broken Deeds MC where they will be leaving the past behind.

Warning: Steamy, Ménage. Kray and North aren’t virgins and have a scorching past before they eventually get their HEA.

Read this prequel for FREE here: BookHip.com/SZCFQL

The complete Broken Deeds MC series can be read together or separately. Each book in the Broken Deeds MC series is a complete standalone story featuring a new couple.
Except for Kray and North. They are like a unit, where there’s one, there’s the other. As are their stories; you read one, you’ll need the other.
For a greater reading experience, recommended reading order:
“Deeds” Broken Deeds MC book one
“Broke” Broken Deeds MC book two
“Depay” Broken Deeds MC book three
“Unforgiving” Broken Deeds MC book four
“Chopper” Broken Deeds MC book 4.5
“Lochlan” Broken Deeds MC book five
“Leaving The Past Behind” Broken Deeds MC book 5.5
“Kray” Broken Deeds MC book six
“North” Broken Deeds MC book seven