Home » The complete Dudnik Circle series

The complete Dudnik Circle series

The complete Dudnik Circle series, including Peacock’s book to make this mafia world complete!
Four dark, intense, standalone romance books. Not for the faint of heart, you’ve been warned.

Buy Links:
Release Date: September 14, 2018
Cover model: Joram Krol
Photographer: Joram Krol Photography

“Ford” The Dudnik Circle #1
Violent, dirty-talking Ford is a force to be reckoned with — and when he accidentally abducts beautiful Justice, he’s determined to claim her as his own… A scorching, kinky romance!

“Peacock” (The Faults Of Our Sins)
As a favor for a friend (Ford), alpha male Peacock agrees to tame a feisty woman — but little does he know that making her his submissive will lead to a sizzling connection…

“Yegor” The Dudnik Circle #2
After being kidnapped, Ruby is rescued by a dark stranger — but her new captor is determined to claim her for himself… A kinky, intense page-turner!

“Afon” The Dudnik Circle #3
Two dark souls struggling to come together and find their light as a couple — but multiple enemies will do anything to prevent them from having their happily ever after …a heartbreaking, sweet, violent romance!